Judges:  Buzz Kennard and Sean Connor.


1st.Jo Hewison    Casblaidd Sweet Pea
2nd.Penny Ford    Gatlingburg Bramble
3rd. Tricia Robinson    Robiden Juno
4th Sydnie Enticknap    Theo

Coms to:

J Hewison    Trifolata Barlecorn For Casblaidd
Penny Ford    Ava Grace
Ian Jensen    Annie
Dave Clark    Fern
Adrian Brown    Stan


1st David Whittaker    Barcudwen Retro
2nd Anne Billing    Ginny
3rd. Vicky Payne    Rumour has it for Quincegrove
4th Sue cole    Digariad Chapuis

Coms to:

Barry Miles    Grace
Mike Hazell Smith    Pippin.

Well done to all in the awards, a fantastic day was enjoyed by all, a big thank you to our hosts George and Julie Martin, also our helpers, marshalls, dummy throwers and the excellent catering team.   Also too our sponsors, Sporting Saint and Skinners Foods.